Top 100: The most desirable cars of all time

Gizmag Contact Details


Editorial enquiries and press releases should be directed to
Website related issues and feedback should be directed to
Business development and syndication enquiries should be directed to
For advertising enquiries, please visit our advertising page

Managing Director

Tim Hanlon

Editor in Chief

Noel McKeegan

Features Editor

Mike Hanlon

Managing Editors

Darren Quick

Ben Coxworth

Paul Ridden

Mobile Technology Editor

Will Shanklin

Feature Writers

Loz Blain

James Holloway

Web Developers

Kate Seamer

Justin Arulnathan

Jacob Haslehurst


  • Karen Sprey
  • Dario Borghino
  • Bridget Borgobello
  • Fabian Fitzgerald
  • Dr Max Sutherland
  • Kent Sutherland
  • David Szondy
  • Jan Belezina
  • Jonathan Fincher
  • C.C. Weiss
  • Eric Mack
  • Brian Dodson
  • Simon Crisp
  • Antonio Pasolini
  • Dave Parrack
  • Adam Williams
  • Chris Wood
  • Dave LeClair
  • Francis X Govers III
  • Heidi Hoopes
  • Randall Marsh
  • Brian Burgess
  • Lakshmi Sandhana
  • Phyllis Richardson
  • Stu Robarts
  • Nick Lavars
  • Stephen Clemenger
  • Anthony Wood
  • Bob Guntrip
  • Richard Moss
  • Colin Jeffrey
  • Scott Collie
  • Helen Clark
  • John Anderson
Editor's Choice
Product Comparisons